NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

East Suffolk Council

Election of Town Councillors to Felixstowe Town Council (Felixstowe South Parish Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Felixstowe Town Council Felixstowe South Parish Ward will be held on **Thursday**, **23 November 2023** between the hours of **7am** and **10pm**.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
MALSTER Anthony Alan	93 Queens Road Felixstowe IP11 7PG	Conservative Party Candidate	David Lloyd Gledhill (P) Graham Vaughan Smith (S)
MACGREGOR Cherry	87 Ranelagh Road Felixstowe IP11 7HY	Liberal Democrat	Wendy Jean Underwood (P) Janet A Candy (S)
SMITHSON Rosie	35 Quilter Road Felixstowe IP11 7JL	The Labour Party Candidate	Philip Anderson Young (P) Edna M Salmon (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SEFSA	S135	St John's Meeting Room - Orwell Road, Felixstowe IP11 7PP	1.000 to 1371.000
SEFSB	S136	St Edmund Church Hall - Langer Road, Felixstowe IP11 2HL	1.000 to 1694.000

Dated: Thursday, 9 November 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer