East Suffolk Council

Election of Town Councillors

Felixstowe Town Council (Felixstowe South Parish Ward)

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)	Reason why no longer nominated *
MacGregor Cherry	87 Ranelagh Road Felixstowe IP11 7HY	Liberal Democrat	Wendy Jean Underwood (P) Janet A Candy (S)	
Malster Anthony Alan	93 Queens Road Felixstowe IP11 7PG	Conservative Party Candidate	David Lloyd Gledhill (P) Graham Vaughan Smith (S)	
Smithson Rosie	35 Quilter Road Felixstowe IP11 7JL	The Labour Party Candidate	Philip Anderson Young (P) Edna M Salmon (S)	

* Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday, 23 November 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Dated: Friday, 27 October 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer