East Suffolk Council

Election of Town Councillors

to

Lowestoft Town Council (Lowestoft Pakefield Parish Ward)

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)	Reason why no longer nominated *
ANDERSON Simon James	20 Flensburgh Street Lowestoft NR32 2AR	Liberal Democrats	Brenna J Batchelder (P) Leslie R Batchelder (S)	
MARYON Julie Ann	Address in East Suffolk		Amanda S Munn (P) Alison Walker-Gray (S)	
MOORE Christine Rose	11 Rye Close Lowestoft NR33 8SL		Peter A Byatt (P) Maxine Clarke (S)	

* Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday, 29 February 2024 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Dated: Friday, 2 February 2024

Chris Bally Returning Officer