East Suffolk Council

Election of Town Councillors

to

Lowestoft Town Council (Lowestoft St Margarets East Parish Ward)

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)	Reason why no longer nominated *
MURRAY John Campbell	33 Prospect Road Lowestoft NR32 3PT	Labour Party	Nasima Begum (P) B M Meherajul Alam (S)	
WATERS Shaun Anthony	92 Somerton Avenue Lowestoft NR32 4EZ	Liberal Democrats	Daniel M Shaw (P) Amber M L Tiffin (S)	

* Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday, 29 February 2024 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Dated: Friday, 2 February 2024

Chris Bally Returning Officer