Table 1

Leiston-cum-Sizewell Town Council

Table 2

Aldringham-cum-Thorpe Parish Council

Rendlesham Parish Council

Chillesford Parish Council

Aldeburgh Town Council

Southwold Town Council

Table 3

Levington and Stratton Hall Parish Council

Felixstowe Town Council

Martlesham Parish Council

Table 4

Darsham Parish Council

Wickham Market Parish Council

Middleton-cum-Fordley Parish Council

Hacheston Parish Council

Table 5

Friston Parish Council

Knodishall Parish Council

Yoxford Parish Council

Table 6

Rushmere St Andrew (personal view)

Farnham with Stratford St Andrew Parish Council

Benhall and Sternfield Parish Council

Wenhaston and Walberswick District Councillor

Table 7

Farnham with Stratford St Andrew Parish Council

Theberton & Eastbridge Parish Council

Swefling Parish Council

Little Glemham Parish Council

Chediston & Linstead Parish Council

Bredfield Parish Council

Snape Parish Council

Table 8

Saxmundham Town Council

Halesworth Town Council

Brandeston Parish Council

Marlesford Parish Council

Table 9

Melton Parish Council

Kelsale-cum-Carlton Parish Council

Pettistree Parish Council

Rendham Parish Council