## SIZEWELL C JOINT LOCAL AUTHORITIES GROUP Actions from meeting held on 20 January 2017

## Present:

Cllr Guy McGregor (Chairman), Cllr Geoff Holdcroft (Vice-Chairman), Cllr James Finch, Cllr Jessica Fleming, Cllr Tony Fryatt, Cllr Tony Cooper, Cllr Andrew Reid, Cllr Michael Gower, Dr Therese Coffey, MP Cllr Andy Smith, Cllr Richard Smith MVO, Lisa Chandler, Bryn Griffiths, Katherine Potts, John Pitchford, Philip Ridley, Nick Collinson, Nicole Rickard, Paul Wood, Paul Warmington, Jai Raithatha, Geoff Dobson, Steve Merry, Joseph Hough, Alistair Moseley, Adam Barnes

## **Apologies:**

Cllr Ian Pratt, Andy Osman, Judith Mobbs, Michael Moll

1.	Introductions and apologies for absence	
	The Chairman welcomed people to the meeting	
2.	Stage 2 Consultation	
	Cllr McGregor and Cllr Holdcroft gave members a presentation on the main matters covered in the Cabinet reports and the proposed joint response to EDF Energy. These papers were to be published on Monday 23 <sup>rd</sup> January.	
3.	Timetable	
	Katherine Potts outlined the timetable for events from the JLAG meeting to submitting our response to EDF Energy by 3 <sup>rd</sup> February.	