Home > News archive 2019 > Changes to five polling stations ahead of General Election

Changes to five polling stations ahead of General Election

Posted by East Suffolk Communication Team on 4 December 2019 | Comments

Tags: , , ,

Five polling stations in East Suffolk have changed location for the forthcoming General Election on Thursday 12 December.

The changes apply to those who normally vote at Worlingham CEVCP School, Kesgrave New Scout Hall, Kirton Church Hall, Felixstowe Royal British Legion and Crompton Hall:

Old polling stationNew polling stationAddress

Worlingham CEVCP School

Beccles Primary Academy

Ellough Road, Beccles,

NR34 7AB

Kesgrave New Scout Hall

Kesgrave Royal British Legion Hall

Ropes Driver, Kesgrave, Ipswich, IP5 2AB

Kirton Church Hall

Kirton Sports Pavilion

2 Back Road, Kirton, Ipswich, IP10 0QQ

Felixstowe Royal British Legion

Colneis Division Guiding

Grounds of Deben High School, Garrision Lane, Felixstowe, IP11 7RE

Crompton Hall

Sutton Heath Community Centre

Easton Road, Sutton Heath, IP12 3TD

All other polling stations throughout East Suffolk remain the same. People are advised to check the location of their polling station by referring to the details on their polling card or by entering their postcode on www.wheredoivote.co.uk.