



Southwold Harbour Lands Joint Committee

Southwold Town Council Members

Councillor I Bradbury Councillor M Horwood Councillor D Palmer Councillor W Windell

Substitute Members

Councillor J Jeans Councillor M Tucker

Waveney District Council Members

Councillor M Barnard Councillor C Law Councillor D Ritchie Councillor M Rudd

Substitute Members

Councillor F Mortimer Councillor L Smith

Members are summoned to a Southwold Harbour Lands Joint Committee Meeting on Monday 26 October 2015 at 2.00pm in the Conference Room, Riverside, 4 Canning Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 0EQ

An Agenda is set out below.

Part One - Open to the Public

- 1. Apologies for Absence / Substitutions
- 2. Appointment of Chairman

To appoint a Chairman for this meeting.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appoint a Vice-Chairman for this meeting.

- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. Southwold Harbour Lands Joint Committee Terms of Reference To note the Terms of Reference for the Joint Committee (Page 1)

6. Minutes

To confirm as a correct record the Minutes of the Southwold Harbour Lands Joint Committee meeting held on 18 March 2015 (Pages 2 to 8)

- 7. Progress Report (REPSHLJC03) (Pages 9 to 12)
- 8. Programme Management (REPSHLJC04) (Pages 13 to End)

Close

Stephen Baker	Lesley Beevor
Chief Executive of Suffolk Coastal District	Town Clerk
Council and Waveney District Council	Southwold Town Council

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Council Meetings

The Council, members of the public and press may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting when the public and press are not lawfully excluded. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Committee Clerk (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Manager on (01502) 523212 or email: <u>democratic.services.wdc@eastsuffolk.gov.uk</u>